Meet The Team

With decades of experience in the energy and renewable sectors, Immersa offers knowledge and expertise which is recognised throughout the industry.

Explore our key team members who work across our divisions to provide specialist knowledge and skills to every scale, from residential to commercial and utility-scale projects. You can trust our expertise to deliver the right solution to help put you in control of your energy future.

Robert Miles

Robert Miles LLB

Chief Executive Officer

robert.miles@immersa.co.uk

Connect with me

Andy Blount biography

Andy Blount

Managing Director

andy.blount@immersa.co.uk

Connect with me

Stephen Bradley Biography

Stephen Bradley

Business Development Director

stephen.bradley@immersa.co.uk

Connect with me

Alan Penman Biography

Alan Penman

Business Development Director

alan.penman@immersa.co.uk

Connect with me

Stjohn Bickley biography

Stjohn Bickley

Research and Development Director

stjohn.bickley@immersa.co.uk

Connect with me

Nadee Wickramasinghe biography

Nadee Wickramasinghe

Technical Director

nadee.wickramasinghe@immersa.co.uk

Connect with me

Johnathan Bell biography

Johnathan Bell

Operations Director

johnathan.bell@immersa.co.uk

Connect with me

Jing Bai biography

Jing Bai

Investment Director

jing.bai@immersa.co.uk

Peter Verso biography

Peter Verso

Residential Director

peter.verso@immersa.co.uk

Barnaby Smeaton biography

Barnaby Smeaton

Commercial Director

barnaby.smeaton@immersa.co.uk

Luna biography

Luna

Head of Puplick Relations

Dog and bone

info@immersa.co.uk

 

YOUR ENERGY ENQUIRY

From renewable technologies to energy storage solutions, our advisers have the knowledge and expertise to support your journey to energy independence.

Our processes ensure you have the facts, and we guide you to make informed decisions to harness the opportunities from renewable energy.

Click below to access our energy assessment enquiry form.